Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

"Arpeggione" Sonata - Movement 1 (Flute Choir)


Composer: Schubert, Franz

"Arpeggione" Sonata - Movement 1 (Flute Choir) by Franz Schubert, Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir, Published by Theodore Presser Company.

Flute 1
Flute 2
Flute 3
Flute 4
Flute 5
Alto Flute 1
Alto Flute 2
Bass Flute
Contrabass Flute (opt.)
String Bass (opt.)

This arrangement for large flute ensemble comes from Shaul Ben-Meir, whose numerous adaptations have significantly helped to build the flute ensemble library. Scored for a minimum of 8 players, this flexible arrangement allows for optional doublings on these 8 parts as well as optional contrabass flute and/or string bass. For advanced ensembles.