Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Flute Suite Op. 41 (Flute Choir)


Flute Suite Op. 41 (Flute Choir) by Salvador Brotons, Published by Alry Publications.

Winner of the 1987 James Madison Flute Choir Competition. Consists of six short pieces in contrasting moods: Divertimento, Antiphony, Scherzo, Arietta, Choral, Finale. Scored for 2 piccolos, 6 C flutes, alto, and bass. Previously only available in manuscript form, the piece was entirely re-engraved in Finale in 2013!


  • 2 Piccolos
  • 6 Flutes
  • Alto Flute
  • Bassoon