Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Madama Butterfly Suite (Four Flutes)


Giacomo Puccini
Arranged by Phyllis Avidan Louke
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute Ensemble
Instrumentation: Flute Quartet. Madama Butterfly Suite brings four of Puccini's most beloved arias to the flute quartet and flute choir repertoire. Louke's flexible arrangement is scored for 3 C flutes, and a 4th part that may be performed on C flute, alto, bass, or contra. Each of the arias stands on its own, providing many options for performance. For advanced flutists.