Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Flute Sonatas (12), Op. 3 - Volume 4 (Flute and Piano)


Flute Sonatas (12), Op. 3 - Volume 4, Nos 10-12 (Flute and Piano) by Jean-Baptiste Loeillet de Gant (1688-1720), Published by Edition Kunzelmann (CF Peters), Edited by Istvan Mariassy, Includes flute part, basso part, and piano score.


Sonata No. 10 in D Minor
Sonata No. 11 in A Major
Sonata No. 12 in E Minor