Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.
Currently Backordered

Adele – Guest Spot Series (Popular Arrangements)


Composer: Adele

Adele – Guest Spot Series (Popular Arrangements), Published by Hal Leonard, Includes flute book and online audio access, 32 pages.

Step into the spotlight and play along with ten of the best hits from Adele. This pack includes a book with instrumental arrangements and a CD of “sound-alike” backing tracks.

Contents Include:

  • Chasing Pavements
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Hometown Glory
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Right As Rain
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Someone Like You
  • Turning Tables