Free Shipping on All Orders Over $50!
Currently Backordered

6 Short Concert Pieces (Alto Flute and Piano)


Composer: Collection

This product is sold out

Six Short Concert Pieces (Alto Flute and Piano), Collection, Published by Robert Cavally Editions, Distributed by Hal Leonard, Includes Alto Flute part and piano score.

Includes the following works: 
Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Gluck)

Sicilienne (Faure) 
Offertoire (Donjon) 
Ave Maria (Schubert) 
Melodie (Massenet) 
Arioso (Quantz)