Use code "Music22" for 20% off all orders over $50!

Carolan's Dream (Flute and Piano)


Carolan's Dream (Flute and Piano) By  Turlough O'Carolan, Published By Schott. 

15 Pieces for Flute/Violin (Fiddle) and Piano.

Turlough O'Carolan (1670-1738) combined the Italian Baroque music popular of his day with his own native Irish folk music. This collection of Celtic classics includes a CD of full performances and piano accompaniments.


  • Sheebeg and Sheemore
  • Princess Royal
  • All Alive
  • Clergy'sLamentation
  • Blind Mary
  • Squire Wood's Lamentation on the Refusal of his Halfpence
  • Planxty Kelly
  • Carolan's Quarrel with the Landlady
  • Lament for Terence MacDonough
  • Mrs. Anne MacDermott Roe
  • Kean O'Hara 
  • Planxty Lady Wrixon
  • Carolan's Concerto
  • Morgan Magan
  • Carolan's Dream