Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Medieval Suite (Flute and Piano)


Medieval Suite for Flute and Orchestra (Flute and Piano Reduction), written by Katherine Hoover (1937 - 2018), Published by Theodore Presser. Written in 1986, Duration: 19:00.

I. Virelai
II. The Black Knight
III. The Drunken Friar
IV. On the Betrothal of Princess Isabelle of France, Aged Six Years
V. Demon's Dance