Free Shipping on All Orders Over $50!

Moments, Opus 47 (Flute and Piano)


Moments, Opus 47 (Flute and Piano), written by Robert Muczynski (1929 - 2010), Published by Theodore Presser, includes flute part and piano score. Written in 1993, Duration: 12:00. Dedicated to flutist Alexandra Hawley.

I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro con spirito