Eight Pieces, Op. 59 (Flute Alone)


Eight Pieces, Op. 59 (Flute Alone) by Lowell Liebermann (b. 1961), Published by Theodore Presser, Includes performance score only.

Commissioned by Sarah Baird Fouse, written in 1998. For Bass Flute Or Alto Flute Or C Flute Or Piccolo (Flutes May Be Mixed At The Performer's Discretion). In Eight Movements:

I - Ophelia
II - Etude
III - Forgotten Waltz
IV - Etude
V - Hongroise
VI - Cypher
VII - Fanfares
VIII - March