Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Court Dances (Flute and Piano)


Composer: Harberg, Amanda

Court Dances, Suite for Flute and Piano, By Amanda Harberg, Published by Theodore Presser.

 In three movements:

  1. Courante
  2. Air de Cour
  3. Tambourin

Dedicated to Cobus du Toit, Premiered by Cobus du Toit and Amanda Harberg at the 2017 NFA convention.