Sonatas, in G minor (BWV 1020) and E-Flat Major (BWV 1031) (Flute and Piano)


Composer: Bach, C. P. E.

Sonatas, Originally attributed to JS Bach: Bwv 1020 in G Minor and BWV 1031 in E Flat Major
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Edited by Gerhard Braun
Universal Querflöten Edition
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Flute with Piano
Instrumentation: Flute, Piano