Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Mendelssohn Concerto in E minor, Op. 64 

Originally written for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Jean-Pierre Rampal

Mendelssohn's violin concerto pulls us in with its vibrance, lyricism and virtuosity. Your fingers will thank you for the work out afterwards!


Pablo de Sarasate's Zigeunerweisen

Originally written for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Jasmine Choi

Sarasate's Zigeunerweisen (Gypsy Airs) is sultry with its improvisational qualities, rich passion and sparkling emotions. Thank you, Jasmine Choi for this amazing arrangement!


Camille Saint-Saens Introduction et Rondo Capriccioso

Originally written for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Denis Bouriakov

Dedicated to Pablo de Sarasate, Saint-Saens paints an elegant picture for us in this virtuosic 9-minute piece. The singing, melodic opening turns into a fun, energetic Rondo.

Aram Khachaturian Concerto

Originally for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Jean Pierre Rampal

A true Powerhouse! The Khachaturian Concerto shows off the low register with its authoritative opening. The entire concerto is demanding, but extremely worth the intensity! 

W.A Mozart Concerto in G Major K. 622

Originally for: Clarinet
Arranged for flute by: A.E. Müller 

Even though we were gifted with two great flute concertos, we are really grateful to have this arrangement of the Clarinet Concerto. (It might be our favorite of the three!)


Richard Strauss Sonate Op. 18

Originally for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Emmanuel Pahud 

Beauty, complexity, and emotion are three words that define this Sonata. The energetic and flowing melodies bring us through these three movements of gorgeous music.

J.S Bach Six Suites

Originally for: Cello
Arranged for flute by: Amy Porter

Bach’s cello suites are among the most soothing and beautiful pieces of music to learn.  Amy Porter does an amazing job at transforming the cello lines into gorgeous flute music! 


Cesar Franck Sonata

Originally for: Violin
Arranged for flute by: Douglas Woodfull-Harris

This Romantic work by Cesar Franck, originally for violin, is marked by expansive harmonies, effortless melodies and luscious lines. A masterwork of a Sonata!