Free Shipping on All Orders Over $50!

Three American Pieces (Flute and Piano)


Composer: Foss, Lukas

Lukas Foss
Edited by Carol Wincenc
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Instrumentation: Flute, Piano. These charming pieces, in neo-classic style, were originally written by Lukas Foss for violin and piano in the 1940's. Foss has adapted them for flute & piano.