Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.
Currently Backordered

Suite Butterfly (Flute Quartet)


Suite Butterfly (Flute Quartet) by Phyllis Avidan Louke, Published by Alry Publications.

Written for the composer's children, and inspired by the first grade science study of the life cycle of a butterfly. A delightful work for flute quartet or choir. Scored for four parts, including piccolo and optional alto and bass flutes. Consists of three movements: CaterpillarChrysalisButterfly


  • Flute 1 (possible to double with Piccolo)
  • Flute 2
  • Flute 3
  • Flute 4 (also Alto, Bass, or Contra)