Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Sonata No. 1 (Piccolo and Piano)


Composer: Schocker, Gary

Sonata No. 1 (Piccolo and Piano) by Gary Schocker (b. 1959), Published by Theodore Presser, Includes piccolo part and piano score. 

Written in 2007, Commissioned by and dedicated to Zart Dombourian-Eby. In Four Movements:

I - Change of Plans
II - In Olden Style
III - Triste
IV - The Mini-Chicken