Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.

Still Airheads (Flute and Clarinet)


Composer: Schocker, Gary

Still Airheads (Flute and Clarinet) by Gary Schocker, Published by Theodore Presser Company.

Following the success of the classic Airheads for flute and clarinet, Gary Schocker has provided a sequel, sporting the same lyricism, surprises, grace, and wit; teasing us with five cryptically named movements: “Hmmm...,” “Spritely,” “… While You Work,” “Brooding,” and “Royal Outing.” For advanced players.

Duration: 7:00
Dedication: for Takanori Yamane and Shin Sugiyama