Free shipping on orders over $75! No code needed.
Currently Backordered

A Little Norwegian Suite (Flute Choir)


Composer: Grieg, Edvard

A Little Norwegian Suite (Flute Choir) by Edvard Grieg, Arranged by Tonje Elisabeth Berg, Published by Alry Publications.

Three wonderful pieces by Edvard Grieg, masterfully arranged for flute choir by Tonje Elisabeth Berg. The first two Morning Mood (Morgenstemning) and Anitra's Dance (Anitras Dans) are movements from his ever-popular Peer Gynt Suite, and the third movement, March of the Trolls (Trolltog), is from his Lyric Pieces, Op. 54, for piano. Ms. Berg and seven fellow Norwegians travelled from Trondheim, Norway to Las Vegas to premiere this suite of music at the NFA convention in 2012.

2012 NFA Newly Published Music Competition - Winner

5 C Flutes
2 Alto Flutes (alternate C Flute parts included)
Bass Flute